Accademia di Belle Arti di Ravenna

Salta ai contenuti
Accademia di Belle Arti di Ravenna
 
 

Fine Arts Academy of Ravenna
via delle Industrie, 76
48122 Ravenna
tel. +39 – 0544.453125 o 455784
fax. +39 - 0544.451104
e-mail: accademia@comune.ra.it
www.accademiabellearti.ra.it

 
Sei in: CONTACTS

CONTACTS

Director
Prof. Adriano Baccilieri
direzione@accademiabelleartibologna.it

Co-ordinator
Prof.ssa Maria Rita Bentini
diraccademia@comune.ra.it

Administration
University Politics and Higher Education Service Manager of Ravenna Municipality
Dott.ssa Donatella Mazza
dmazza@comune.ra.it

Administrative Direction
Dott.ssa Oriella Garavini
ogaravini@comune.ra.it

Didactic and Administrative Secretary
Manuela Ballardini
mballardini@comune.ra.it
Monica Badessi
mbadessi@comune.ra.it

Library
Nicolina Strollo
accademia@sbn.provincia.ra.it ; fstrollo@comune.ra.it

Student Consultant
The student representatives are
Gianluca Savini
Melissa Moliterno
Student representative election took place on February 21st and February 22nd. Two
Two thirds of the students enrolled voted reaching the necessary quorum according to the law on the validity of the first convocation.
The Student consultant elected is in charge for the biennium 2010-11.

Fine Arts Academy of Ravenna
via delle Industrie, 76
48122 Ravenna
tel. +39 – 0544.453125 o 455784
fax. +39 - 0544.451104
e-mail: accademia@comune.ra.it
www.accademiabellearti.ra.it

Fine Arts Academy of Ravenna
via delle Industrie, 76
48122 Ravenna
tel. +39 – 0544.453125 o 455784
fax. +39 - 0544.451104
e-mail: accademia@comune.ra.it
www.accademiabellearti.ra.it